Seymour and bridge

Mt Seymour looking nice and warm at sunset.

Another photo from last Tuesday’s chilly sunset wander along the seawall. I took so many and had a hard time choosing between them as the light on the mountains was so beautiful – I’m surprised that I’ve been so restrained and only posted a couple on Instagram (I uploaded more to Flickr). It helps that the Lions Gate bridge is a visually-appealing suspension bridge. I just really liked the warm light on the distant mountain seen through the cable supports of the bridge. I think I would have preferred to have been on that mountain at this time, but being on the seawall wasn’t a bad place to be really.

Leave a Reply

