Vancouver in the Fall

Throwback to a sunny autumn morning from this week 5 years ago. I think it must have been Bike to Work Week.

This week is Bike-to-Work Week, indeed as it was five years ago. But it’s a very different week with barely a hint of sun. I took this photo from Trimble Park in Point Grey, a good place to catch your breath after cycling up the hill on 8th Ave! I loved the soft light on the trees, and of course the view of Golden Ears (which I can now say I’ve climbed – yay!). And then it was onwards and upwards some more…

Leave a Reply

