Vancouver sunset

Just another Vancouver sunset, eh? 🙂

Just another Vancouver sunset, eh? 🙂 #sunset #beautifulbritishcolumbia #vancouverisawesome #vancity #clouds

A post shared by Andy Gibb (@_andy_gibb_) on

I don’t normally post twice in one day but THAT SUNSET! When we first moved into our apartment some years back I spent a lot of time taking sunset photos. I think I’ve covered just about every possible sunset variation, and I’ve pretty much given up on sunset photos for now – it’s quite relaxing to be content with just admiring the view with your own eyes. But every now and then there’s a sunset that catches my eye anew….

Leave a Reply

