Flying mirror

Flying in mirror formation

Flying in mirror formation #crows #throwbackthursday #TBT #OATS #OnceAroundTheSun

A post shared by Andy Gibb (@_andy_gibb_) on

I always liked this shot of two crows as they flew past our balcony. It bugs me that the photo isn’t as sharp as it could be, but it’s good enough đŸ™‚ Re-reading my OATS blog entry for this photo I was reminded of the moments leading up to taking the photo, which again makes me glad that I wrote down those memories.

Leave a Reply

