The beginning of a year-long journey

Throwback Thursday to the day 5 years ago almost to the day when I embarked on a photo-a-day project, which I called ‘Once Around The Sun’ (for obvious reasons…). It pretty much started on a whim as I was exploring Lighthouse Park in search of fawn lilies. I didn’t find any that day, so I started with this unfurling trillium flower instead. Little did I know just what I was taking on 🙂 But, hey, now I have a year’s supply of TBT photos to choose from 🙂

The project turned into a blog too if you want to find out how it all ended: once-around-the-sun.blogspot.com.

Leave a Reply

